Young Researcher Award

Since 2003 the Swedish Entrepreneurship Forum have awarded young promising researchers the Young Researcher Award. The Prize, sponsored by private equity investment firm Triton Advisers (Sweden) AB, is awarded annually and consists of 150 000 SEK.

Winner of Young Researcher Award 2018, David R Sjödin

Award winners:

2018: David R Sjödin, Luleå University of Technology

2017: Mikaela Backman, Jönköping university

2016: Vinit Parida, Luleå University of Technology

2015: Anna Brattström, Lund University

2014: Daniel Örtqvist, Luleå University of Technology

2013: Lina Andersson, Linnaeus University and Sara Thorgren, Luleå University of Technology

2012: Martin Andersson, Lund University and Karl Wennberg, Stockholm School of Economics

2011: Sara Melén and Emilia Rovira Nordman, Stockholm School of Economics

2010: Joakim Wincent, Luleå University of Technology and Umeå School of Business

2009: Kristina Nyström, KTH – Royal Institute of Technology/Ratio

2008: Henrik Berglund, Chalmers University of Technology/Stanford University

2007 : Pernilla Andersson, Stockholm University and Marcus Box, Södertörn University Collage

2006 : Diamanto Politis, Lund University  and Mattias Nordqvist, Jönköping International Business School

2005 : Malin Tillmar, National Institute of Working Life/Linköping University and Daniel Hjorth, Malmö University/Esbri

2004 : Caroline Wigren, Jönköping International Business School and Jonas Gabrielsson, Halmstad University/SIRE

2003 : Annika Rickne, Chalmers University of Technology and Frédéric Delmar, Stockholm School of Economic

Follow us on: