International Research Network

Swedish Entrepreneurship Forum International Research Network consists of a large number of world-leading researchers in the field, of which more than 20 are formerly awarded the Global Award for Entrepreneurship Research.

Its members are invited to participate in conferences, in our research projects, as co-author of publications and in meetings with decision makers.

aff_aghionPhilippe Aghion
Professor Collège de France
Aff_AcsZoltan Acs
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Public Policy; University Professor, George Mason School of Public Policy-
Aff_AldrichHoward Aldrich
Professor & Department Chair, Sociology, and Adjunct Professor of Management in the Kenan-Flagler Business School, University of North Carolina
Aff_AudretschDavid Audretsch
Professor, the Ameritech Chair of Economic Development, and Director of the Institute for Development Strategies at Indiana University, King Saud University, Indiana University
Aff_BirchDavid Birch
Aff_BrushCandida Brush
Paul T. Babson Chair in Entrepreneurship and serves as Division Chair for Entrepreneurship, Babson College
Aff_CarterNancy Carter
Vice President, Research, Catalyst, and Visiting Scholar, INSEAD, Catalyst
Hernando de Soto
Institute for Liberty and Democracy, Peru
Aff_EisenhartKathleen Eisenhardt
Stanford W. Ascherman, M.D. Professor in the School of Engineering, Co-Director of the Stanford Technology Ventures Program
Maryann Feldman
Heninger Distinguished Professor in the Department of Public Policy at the University of North Carolina
Aff_GartnerWilliam Gartner
Bertarelli Foundation Distinguished Professor of Family Entrepreneurship at Babson College
Aff_GatewoodElisabeth Gatewood
Director, Office of Entrepreneurship and Liberal Arts, Wake Forest University
Aff_GreenePatricia Greene
F.W. Olin Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship, Babson College
Aff_HartMyra Hart
Professor of Management Practice, Retired, Harvard Business School
Aff_JohannissonBengt Johannisson
Professor, Linnéuniversitetet
Aff_KirznerIsrael Kirzner
Professor Emeritus, New York University
Aff_LernerJosh Lerner
Jacob H. Schiff Professor of Investment Banking, Harvard Business School
Aff_MacMillanIan MacMillan
The Dhirubhai Ambani Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Professor of Management; Director, Sol C. Snider Entrepreneurial Research Center, Wharton Universit of Pennsylvania
Deirdre McCloskey
Professor of Economics, History, English, and Communication
University of Illinois at Chicago
Aff_ReynoldsPaul Reynolds
Professor, George Mason University
Aff_SabelCharles Sabel
Professor of law and social science, Columbia Law School
Sara D Sarasvathy
Paul M. Hammaker Professor in Business Administration
Jamuna Raghavan Chair Professor in Entrepreneurship, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore
Aff_ShaneScott Shane
A. Malachi Mixon III Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies, Professor, Economics, Weatherhead School of Management, Case Western Reserve University
Mark Skousen
Professor at Chapman University
Olav Sorenson
Yale School of Management, Yale University
Aff_StoreyDavid Storey
Professor at the Department of Business Management and Economics, University of Sussex
Mirjan van Praag
Professor at Copenhagen Business School
Aff_WinterSidney Winter
Professor emeritus at Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Aff_ZahraShaker Zahra
Department Chair, Robert E. Buuck Chair of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Strategy, & Academic Director of the Gary S. Holmes Center

Follow us on: