Prize Committee

Swedish Entrepreneurship Forum in association with the Research Institute of Industrial Economics and Vinnova are behind the Global Award for Entrepreneurship Research. The prize committee is responsible for the nomination process and the final award of prize winners. The prize committee also designates this year’s young research prize winner and consists of:

Martin Andersson
Blekinge Institute of Technology and Swedish Entrepreneurship Forum (chair)
Pontus Braunerhjelm
Blekinge Institute of Technology, KTH and Swedish Entrepreneurship Forum
Annika Rickne
Linköping university
Karin S Thorburn
Norwegian School of Economics
Karl Wennberg
Linköping university
Ivo Zander
Uppsala university